Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 

Carlos was great! He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. He made the process quick and easy. I am very happy and would recommend anyone looking for an Acura to see Carlos! I

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2017
 

Carlos did great customer service. Answered all of our questions. It’s was very easy. I hate being at a dealer for hours we were out in under 2 hours. Thanks you were amazing!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

Best of the best team! Beyond and above all my expectations. I honestly could not believe the effort of the entire team to make my experience memorable. A special thank you to Carlos Lasso, who's knowledge and passion were at 6 stars!!! As well as Adam, Louis and Jeff. Overall everyone at the dealership were just great. I work in the service business and I can identify when people truly love what they do. I will recommend Springfield Acura to all, as a matter of fact my friend just purchased her ILX with Louis and had the same 6 stars experience!Amazing team!!! Thank you! I will be coming back. Natalia

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2017
 

I came to this dealership to get a deal on an ILX and I had an above expected experience. Rich didnt pressure me into a deal, and was very patient. Rich and the manager Anthony worked with me to get me the deal I wanted. I recommend this dealership for a smooth and stress free experience!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

Best experience I have ever had. Jean brea and Greg magras were a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend all family and friends .. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

This was the most pleasant car buying process ever! Springfield Acura was so helpful and treated us so wonderfully, especially Josh G. And Billy R. I will definitely be a lifelong customer!!! Thank you for making this process such a great one

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017
 

Just bought my second vehicle from josh and just like the first time quick easy and pleasurable. Josh and billy are truly the best. Thanks josh and billy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

We bought the MDX car from Acura Springfield. It was great experience from start to end . Our sales person Anthony Bruce was a pleasure to talk and had great knowledge on cars. Definitely recommend buying car from Acura Springfield ( from Anthony Bruce).

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2017
 

Had a wonderful car buying experience at Springfield Acura nj. Our car salesman Anthony Bruce was a pleasure to deal with and he made our car buying experience wonderful. He was very knowledgeable and upfront and straight forward Recommed buying from Springfield Acura and Anthony Bruce !!!

Read more at Google

Leave Us A Review