Customer Testimonials

Oct 20, 2020

First time Acura purchase! Manny at Springfield Acura made it a great experience no BS straight to it went in let him know what we wanted, how much we wanted to spend and he made it happen! Best customer service I’ve seen in a long time was like buying from a longtime friend will definitely be back for another purchase!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

My experience with Springfield Acura has been amazing. Kenny and Manny walked me through all the vehicle choices and the entire sales process! They made sure I was conformable before I made a decision and took their time with me through the contract.I’m extremely happy and grateful for their assistance and will tell all who asks about Springfield Acura and make sure they speak to Kenny or Manny specifically!! Thanks again guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Great service. Manny was courteous and patient. Would recommend him to everyone. Because of him I bought my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!! We have been customers of Acura Springfield for years. We always get our 2004 MDX serviced there. It was finally time to let our 2004 MDX go (230k miles) Carlos Lasso took great care of us and really made the experience seamless. We walked away with a new 2020 MDX feeling happy and not overwhelmed like you usually do after car shopping. Thank you Carlos Lasso, Anthony Bruce (sales manager) and the rest of the Springfield Acura staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

We all know that purchasing a new car requires alot of decision making and thought. Manny answered all of our questions while providing Grade A customer service, patience and car knowledge. With employees like Manny, companies gain life long customer. My wife and I left happy. Thank you Manny - see you when it's time for the next one.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Manny was so patient and made my buying experience so comfortable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

I had the most amazing experience with the Springfield Acura team! They are extremely professional and got me an amazing deal. For the first time in my life, I feel like I received the best possible deal. Thank you Springfield Acura team and Special thanks to Felipe in Finance and Mark is Sales. Please know that you have a new loyal customer!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Muy contento con la compra , me trataron con mucha amabilidad y respeto , muchas gracias a many muy profesional

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

I am a returning Springfield Acura customer and always pleased with my experience. I had the recent pleasure of working with Manny (whom we requested based on the many raving reviews we read about him) and he was super patient, informative, and pleasant. I appreciate the great service, knowledge and assistance we received from Nabil and Felipe also. Over all not 1 complaint and I left a happy customer in a new car....AGAIN. Im sure I will be seeing you all in a few years

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Rich in the sales department was wonderful! He made the whole car dealership encounter pleasant with no pressure. This is my second vehicle from Springfield Acura. Like my first, I am very happy and would highly recommend Rich and the great crew of people at this dealership!

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review