Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

If you are looking to buy at Springfield Acura, make sure you see Wil Rosa. Excellent salesman, not pushy at all and very honest. He has made it possible and seamless to get me into a 2022 RDX. MAKE SURE TO SEE WIL ROSA! Absolutely excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Had a great experience working with Will Rosa to lease my new Integra. It wasnt the usual car shopping experience as he didnt try to push any car on me. He gave me all the options available and worked hard to get as close as possible to my budget. And when I left the showroom to consider the options, I didnt receive 50 calls as other dealerships have done to me. Went back the same week to finalize the deal and drive away. Easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I came in cause I saw 2 cars online that I was interested in. Osvalda Bravo made sure I was walking out with one of them! He was very patient with me and worked with my standards which I greatly appreciated. honestly everyone in the dealership was very pleasant!! Thank you Osvalda for my new Kia Forte!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Service Excellence, Upfront Honesty

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Osvaldo Bravo is the best salesman in Springfield Acura! He helped me get my new RDX and trade in my TLX. He is very polite and made the buying process go super smooth. He went above and beyond to help me get this new RDX. I’m so happy, Osvaldo got to help me and that Springfield Acura has Osvaldo as a salesman. He is the right person to go to if you want to have a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Excelente atencio y servicios gracias a Osvaldo, Anthony y Wilson realize mi compra satifastoriamente. La recomiendo 100%

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I just had an another amazing experience at the Acura Dealership in Springfield. I have been a customer of theirs for over 10 years. Manny Lazo makes your car shopping experience wonderful. I met him 3 years ago and he is one of the many reasons I came back to get a new lease. Simply put, he gives you excellent customer service. I am loving my 2022 ILX. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I was there for no more than an hour for my oil change, not to mention that I had just called an hour previous to coming in for service! I greatly appreciate Springfield Acura for accommodating me for short notice service, these guys really rock 💪🏾👍🏽

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Josh is by far the BEST sales and service guy. He truly makes every visit seamless, for us and my entire family! He’s the “greatest show on earth”! We love the time, comfort and dedication that Gregg and our friend Billy give us as well! Love- Jess and Ben

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Osvaldo was very attentive and listened to everything I needed. He was very considerate and patient and exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

So I will start off saying this is the 2nd Acura in 1 year I have bought from Springfield Acura . Felipe the finance man is the best . Most professional polite . And very straight forward on the whole process . I traded my car in for top dollar. And I got a killer deal on my new Acura . I just want to say thank you to Felipe personally he does everything you would want someone to do for you . Explains everything and he also wants what’s best for you how can you ask for more . All I can say is I will ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The service at Springfield was exceptional. Everyone from front reception to the detailed expertise and patience of my sales agent Roberto to Sales manager Anthony and the final experience with Andres was sublime. I appreciate these guys and thank you for the great service. I will be enjoying my new RDX Aspec Advance with pleasure. See you guys for my first oil change. Take care and come see these guys for any Acura vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I purchased a car from Springfield Acura about 10 years ago and have been the recipient of their excellent service ever since. That said, I had my first hiccup with them recently when they were unable to repair my vehicle to my satisfaction after it was in an accident (with a deer). They did however keep me in a loner car through the duration of their efforts. They are confident they can still make good the repair, but I made the decision to buy a new vehicle instead. After sitting with Bill Ronnow, the General Manager, I am exceptionally pleased that ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My Dad purchased his 2019 Acura TLX SH-AWD and Will was awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

I recently bought my MDX from this dealership. All the associates were very friendly, Osvaldo Bravo helped me test drive the vehicle I looking for, walk me through all the features and helped getting better deal for my old car trade-in and getting new one . All went smooth within a time span of 3 hours. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Went to the Springfield Acura Dealership to get what we really wanted and Andrei was able to get us into the RDX we wanted. Thanks Andrei!!!! And thanks to Felipe for the financing!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Springfield Acura is great, Anthony B, Bryan, Felipe are great! Highly recommend this dealership. Will walk out happy

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Springfield Acura is amazing, highly recommend Bryan, Anthony, Felipe! They are so nice

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Had a great experience at Springfield Acura. My sales person Roberto provided exceptional service. He was very patient and made the whole process very comfortable from start to finish. He answered every question I had and was detail oriented throughtout the process. Overall I would highly recommend Springfield Acura.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Dustin Roberts is the man! Walked in 10 minutes before closed and he stayed behind an hour after to close to make sure I could test drive, sign all the paperwork and walk out the door with my new f150. Great service! Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

This is my first time buying acura, Springfield acura was my best buying experience ever had. Andrei Borcan my sales consultant he is doing great job helped me got my 2022 RDX in less then 3 weeks .no hassle everything went very well. Explained to me everything that I need to know. If you want to buy a acura Springfield acura Andrei Borcan is you reliable sales representative.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

We went to look at the Acura MDX at the Springfield Acura. The associates at the dealership were very welcoming and friendly. They were well informed and helped us understand the different options available. Carlos took us for the test drive and explained the features very well. Felipe and Bruce helped us with the financing and finalizing of the leasing options. We are very excited to get our new car!! Thumbs up to Springfield Acura!!!!! Thank you for your services 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Roberto was great to work with. Very professional and helpful throughout my car purchase. Overall it was great experience purchasing my next car from Springfield Acura. Counting on same experience for the life of my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I spoke with 3-4 different Acura dealers in the NJ area, and Manny Lazo was by far the most honest, helpful, and sincere salesperson I worked with. While I didn't end up getting a vehicle, he genuinely tried his best (and did the extra work to get exceptions) his customer service was impeccable and reflects very well on this dealership. Would highly recommend Manny Lazo and ask for him personally if you do happen to call Springfield Acura!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Samantha Hunter (Internet Sales Manager) helped me to get my first Acura SUV (MDX Type S). It took about 4 months since it was a pre-order and Samantha kept me updated on the status all along the way ! She was very patient and answered my numerous txt messages / emails and questions.. Went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible ! She indeed made this whole experience a very pleasant one. Brilliant ! Overall I found all team members at Springfield Acura, very friendly and accommodating ! Shout-out to Josh, Andres (Finance), Roberto for assisting to close the deal all along the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Such a great experience!! Manny helped get us into what we wanted and did not rush us at all . Felipe also helped close up the deal and get us home ! Thank you again to the best team !

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I just traded my Honda civic with a new Acura TLX , and the sales person there Osvaldo he was a great help and everything went very smooth, so if anyone by any chance looking for a new Acura make sure to ask for Osvaldo

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Will was such a professional and helpful salesman. I appreciate the fact that we were able to come to an agreement and close the deal rather quickly. This was by far the best car buying experience. This was the first time I didn't feel like I was being upsold and taken advantage of. This place and Will are nothing short of amazing. I've posted on all of my social platforms how painless my experience was. Do yourself a favor and ask for Will you won't be disappointed. I am now a part of the Acura family!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Great experience. Manny Lazo is the BEST. Very personable, easy to work with and very honest. He worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted. This was my 6th Acura I purchased from Springfield Acura and the service remains top notch. I highly recommend this dealership and make sure you ask for Manny. I love my 2022 MDX!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

They are very professional of dealing with customers and they gave me a good deal on my MDX .. Roberto & nabil . I’m definitely recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Samantha & osvaldo we’re wonderful!!! They were very professional and fast service from beginning to end. I love my new car. Kudos to them!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

When to fix somethings on my Acura MDX . They explain everything your car needs you choose what you wish to pay for . Loved the waiting experience Denise is amazing if you have children. So sweet!!! 🥰 but for me personally prices are excellent 🙌🏼❤️ Washed my car at the end of service with was a nice touch✨The guys gave my daughter balloons to entertain herself . I mean everyone is so nice UNREAL. Never ever going anywhere else to get my car serviced 💯

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Roberto was phenomenal to work with! The staff and customer service at Springfield Acura is first rate

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

If you have any issues speak to the sales manager Anthony Bruce

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

It’s an amazing dealership that have really helpful workers. I had Roberto helped me out and he really worked a deal for me and got me an amazing price for my trade in and help me get my new car…. Just ask for Roberto or manny when you get there and they will surely help you out

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Manny was such an amazing salesman! If your looking for a dealership/person where you feel like you are actually learning something and not being taken advantage of I definitely suggest you work with Manny! I had such a good experience and being a female and coming into this market and looking for a car he was easy going, layback and so funny! Such a great experience! Thank you so much Manny!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

We had a great experience this is our third time being here and purchasing a vehicle from this dealer. Roberto was very patient and got the best deal for us We are happy to fully be part of the Acura family

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Roberto was tremendous help in buying our car, his professionalism and sense of humor made the car buying process stress free, Springfield Acura is our dealer of choice the professionalism cleanliness and safety qualities of this site are perfect for our family, we are going to be coming back many years to come.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

No hassle car buying experience thanks to Osvaldo Bravo. Everything went so smoothly. He went over the features of the car with us and patiently answers all our questions. Thanks for all your help. Would highly recommend to our family and friends….

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

It has a pleasure dealing with Roberto. Would recommend him to anybody in the market for an Acura!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

My experience with Roberto was awesome sauce. Nice, kind, patient man, showed me around the car etc... Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Just bought my 2022 MDX here, ask for Manny Lazo responds very quickly and made us a great deal!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

We successfully got a clean car with kind sales advisor whose name is Osvaldo Bravo. Osvaldo Bravoさんに丁寧に対応していただき、無事に車を購入することが出来ました。

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Springfield Acura was amazing! Specifically my sales person Roberto O. He was professional, kind and very patient from start to finish. I ordered my car back in November and he kept in touch with me the whole time, my car did not arrive until Jan.2022. Roberto was awesome and I highly recommend him and Springfield Acura for your next Acura. I am very happy with the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Roberto and Felipe provided me excellent service! I found my dream car! They were super friendly and I’m so happy to lease my first vehicle with Acura. Thank you both so much for your help and for going the extra mile for me.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Wonderful customer service! Roberto was very kind, patient, transparent and helped me finance my brand new 2022 Acura ILX ASPEC. I’m truly happy! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Roberto was my sales person! He sold me my 2022 Acura MDX aspec! Such a wonderful experience with him! He took his time explaining everything with me , showed me the car and all the vehicle options. Great sales person, friendly, patient, and most important understood what I wanted and wasn’t pushy at all. Highly recommend if you come to Acura speak to Roberto because he took great care of me ! Thanks again for everything Roberto! I’m one happy customer !

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Manny was an excellent salesman. I had a great experience and I’m excited about being a part of the Acura family.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Manny Lazo- You f you need best service then talk to Manny. Manny is the best. Very friendly , knowledgeable sales consultant. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I haven’t purchased a vehicle in over 8 years. Manny Lazo did an AWESOME job as my sales representative. He was PATIENT, kind, and transparent with me. I look forward to working with him again!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Manny did a Fantastic job putting us in a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Manny made this one of the easiest experiences I’ve ever had car shopping. Friendly, transparent, and communicative throughout the entire process. If you’re at this dealership, definitely ask for Manny.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Best experience Ever Manny Lazo, helped me trade in my lease with such ease. With current low stock on cars across states, I was very pleased when he got me exactly what I was looking for. If ever in need for a sales person with patience, who cares, Manny is your guy. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Osvaldo Bravo was patient, professional, and pleasant! I would recommend him as your salesperson at Springfield Acura. Anthony was also very helpful in making sure I was comfortable with my new car lease.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Roberto se Porto muy profesional contesto todas mis preguntas. Realmente conoce todo sobre los carros cómo usar los controles me trato como familia me dio varias opciones realmente recomiendo a Roberto como vendedor 5🌟

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

William and Felipe have been great. If you in need of buying a used or certified car make sure you request to speak with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This review is for Spencer! He is an excellent communicator and gives information and tips of how to maintain your car. Spencer prepared me with information regarding my tires and different options I have as per my lease. He is extremely informative, which I truly appreciate.I leave in Staten Island but from now and on I will go to Acura Springfield service just for Spencer because it’s hard to find someone so patience and to trust. God bless you Spencer!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

I needed a car service urgently for a sudden road trip. In spite of being busy the service department was able to accommodate me. I followed the service technician's recommended service. Very courteous and friendly staff. I did Acura MDX B1 service.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

If you guys come to this dealership, make sure you speak to sales professional William Ortiz and Felipe Miguel in finance because those two gentlemen were beyond helpful and just overall made me have a super pleasant experience while buying a car. They are both honest and super helpful in every aspect when purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Osvaldo was great! He really understood my wants and needs and led me to a comfortable purchase. Highly recommend him to find the car you want!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

If you guys come to this dealership, make sure you speak to sales professional William Ortiz and Felipe Miguel in finance because those two gentlemen were beyond helpful and just overall made me have a super pleasant experience while buying a car. They are both honest and super helpful in every aspect when purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Purchasing my new 2022 Acura RDX A-Spec! Osvaldo Bravo and the team were great to work with and extremely helpful during the whole process! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Osvaldo is super helpful and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and truly knows his products. This allowed for a smooth experience that was straightforward. Transparency is important in this business and his authenticity in this area is refreshing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo me atendió muy cordial y amablemente me enseño los carros que tenían en inventario y fuimos a manejar todos los modelos que yo le decía y el muy amablemente me explico pasó por paso el funcionamiento del carro por dentro y por fuera y también los requisitos necesarios para comprarlo recomiendo mucho este dealer en caso que busquen un Acura. Buen trabajo 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Really great experience Osvaldo was super helpful and explained everything very well.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

As a woman buying a car in this male run industry, and my first Acura-Osvaldo was patient, understood my concerns, took his time explaining all the different Acura models and features. Hi knowledge and excellent customer focus is the reason why I chose to purchase my vehicle here. Thank you Osvaldo!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Went to Acura on Monday, just to window shop, I met Manny, he was very nice and kind, if or when I go back. I will definitely ask for him.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Had the best experience at a dealership I’ve ever had. Manny was great, super transparent and helped work to get us the best deal possible. We loved working with him and Felipe in finance! Would 100% return for our next lease.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Manny's customer service is great, he answered all my questions and concerns!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Osvaldo very good service 😎👍

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Manny Lazo was excellent to work with. Made the sale simple and fast. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Osvaldo and Felipe were great! Great deal and highly professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

It has been a great experience purchasing from Springfield Acura. My salesperson Mike and his manager Anthony did not keep me here long like other place. And worked out the best numbers for me. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Have been buying Acura's for a long time from this location. Staff is different now but you still get a great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had at any dealership.we came to see and test drive an Acura TLX type S. Quick no pressure and Took there time with me and my Brother. Roberto was a great sales man and made our experience even better. I highly encourage anyone to come to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Excelente lugar...se puede negociar bien ...Roberto Domingez el vendor...me ayudo mucho y me hablo claro..al final logré comprar mi ACURA RDX ...muy contento...volvería sin pensarlo..

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I recently got an Acura RDX and Osvaldo Bravo was my salesman. He did a great job and answered all my questions, which I had a lot! He still answers questions that I have about the car. The whole experience and timing of finalizing the car details was fast and painless! If you ever need a car, check out Springfield Acura and Osvaldo! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Great first time buying a car thanks to manny and the team. Great place.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo is our sales representative. Im glad that he helped me getting a 2019 MDX. He is amazing and very responsible. He gets the deal done smoothly with no hassles. I highly recommend him and Springfield Acura. Thanks to Osvaldo and Springfield Acura,I really like my new Car!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Leased my 2nd car here with no thoughts of going else where. Oswaldo hooked it up and Felipe sealed the deal- both extremely professional, patient, and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo is an awesome sales person. Very detailed and thorough explaining features of vehicle. Kept intouch until we picked up vehicle. He matches his name . Bravo, Bravo.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Shout out to Manny Lazo for helping me get into my new 2022 Mdx A-spec. everything went smooth and he really made process simple and easy. definitely will recommend spring field acura 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Just switched over from Honda and bought an Acura TLX over the weekend and let me tell you Jorge has to be the absolute best salesmen I have ever dealt with in my life if I could give 10 stars I would, truly cares about his customers, takes his time and makes you feel welcomed, will answer any questions you have and will absolutely go above and behind to work out the best deal to accommodate you this is the one salesmen that truly cares about his customers and stands out ! thank u so much for just everything and I am ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I want to thank the Springfield Acura family for welcoming me as a new customer. This was by far the best experience ever BUT most important..a Special Thank you to my guy..Manny Lazo. Manny there isn't enough stars to rate you. You are professional, honest, funny and you have great personality. Thank you Manny for putting up with me since February. With the endless calls and texts... You finally made this dream of mine come to reality about 3 weeks ago. Thank you for not giving up on me and putting me in my 2022 Advanced MDX EXACTLY how ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Manny Lazo is an amazing ambassador for Acura.Very customer focused, friendly & cheerful.Loved interacting with him. Pl ask for Manny at Springfield, Acura.He will give you an offer you cannot refuse ( like the Godfather)

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Manny Lazo made the deal happen which I thought would never materialise. He hunted and scouted for options! I’ll recommend to go to Manny at Springfield Acura.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Acura RDX from Springfield Acura. Osvaldo Bravo was a pleasure to work with! He accommodated us even on a busy Saturday and we were out the door with the new car in no time! Thank you so much Osvaldo! I look forward to working with you guys again!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My husband and I went to get our first family car and Osvaldo Bravo did a great job guiding us with what is best for us..We had a little mix up with the cars, as majority of dealers have a low inventory, but Osvaldo and his manager made sure we walk out from there with a new car...Thank you to Osvaldo, his manager and from finance Felipe...It will not be the last time doing business with you..Thank you 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I’ve had the best salespersons at Sprinfield Acura - Leo Daniels and Richard P. Great doing business with these professionals for 19yrs. They are highly recommended. 👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Richard P was amazing. Made sure I was happy and worked extremely hard to get me in an great vehicle. Thank You! If your looking for a new ride see Richard P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Haven’t been to dealer yet to test drive new MDX however: have been working with Mark who has been outstanding in keeping informed of when new vehicle will arrive.

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review