Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Awesome customer service from sales guy- Osvaldo Bravo! Both him and sales manager were extremely patient of a undecided person turned Acura customer for the first time!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo has been an excellent sales rep . He is pretty helpful and helped me get my 2022 Acura MDX

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

We parchace a 2017 Acura. We are happy with the parchace we made. William Ortiz made everything very simple, we recomend him 100% if you are looking to trade in or purchace a New car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I enjoyed the service from manny.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Manny was very pleasant and I was very pleased with his services

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Good service 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My sales rep was William Ortiz. I am glad I got to work with William Ortiz, he was patient and understanding. I recommend that you ask for William if you visit this dealership. I purchased the Acura MDX 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

A special shoutout to Roberto for all his help during our time here! I became a Springfield customer with my first lease and at that time the service was also amazing. My lease was up and I came back to Springfield to see what I can get. Thankfully I was able to work with someone who was patient and extremely helpful. Roberto made my lease trade in so easy and I was able to find the car I wanted. From start to finish he was so helpful and was able to get me into my new car with no issues. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Osvaldo bravo was very professional and answered all of our questions.. I will definitely recommend Springfield Acura if anyone is look on buying new and used cars! Thank you Gustavo! You helped us so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Springfield Acura, My salesman Manny made everything quick and easy and they delivered the car right to me! i would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Had absolutely the best experience there, especially because of Manny Lazo. He is very attentive, welcoming, he wasn’t rushing me or pressuring me into a car. Manny’s just the type of person everyone needs during the process of purchasing a car. Manny knew exactly what he was talking about and not once was overwhelming me with information.I highly recommend you ask for Manny Lazo when coming here!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very great experience due to Manny Lazo, very patient and considerate couldn’t have asked for a better salesman !! I definitely recommend this place and when you come ask for Manny Lazo !

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Best car experience ever. Manny made the process go smoothly hassle free. Highly recommend ask for manny.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo and team were really patient with me and my best friend with purchase of my new car… thx guys

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Today 6/29/21 wake up and decided to purchase a vehicle. Me and my friend decided to drive from new york to New Jersey not knowing what we would find. At first we stoped at a BMW dealership and had terrible service..then next door at the Acura dealer a sale representative "Osvaldo Bravo" assisted me. He was honest, completely knowledgeable and was extremely realistic on what prices would look like..i give this place 10 stars rating ..the experience was so good my too made a purchase. So excited i made the choice to come here...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Absolutely pleasant experience with our Osvaldo Bravo! He understood exactly what I was looking for and didn't pressure me into anything. He was patient and kind and I am so glad that we chose Springfield Acura!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Osvaldo was very helpful and super friendly. We went to the dealership with a car in mind and he held the car for us so we can look at it. He was super helpful in getting the car we wanted and getting us a great deal on it. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Everyone is very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Springfield acura is top customer service. We went to other dealerships and had to come back to acura. Also they were very knowledgeable about the current market as i did my own research and their list prices were very comparable. Osvaldo was absolutely key to sealing our deal and made the whole experience very easy and smoothe. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Jorge was excellent to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Excellent, quick service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

They came through for me while visiting out of town. They were very busy, short staffed and booked yet found time to resolve my vehicle issues.Thank you Springfield Acura!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Osvaldo was absolutely great !! Beyond patient and helped get a great deal on my new RDX !!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Good deal for after 2 months and research from whole NYC. In NYC some dealers lied. But Springfield Acura salesman Rosa & Kenneth helped me to get the 2022 MDX tech. They were pretty nice and quick. Overall I like the deal and the car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Had a great experience over at Springfield Acura! My mom always dreads the car leasing process and usually spends every step from walking in to driving off basically waiting to be scammed at one point or another. Wasn’t until we drove off that she had a sigh of relief and said “I can’t believe that actually went so well”. Manny helped us through the whole process and gave me ample time to make sure I chose the right color/trim (even while close to closing time) which I appreciated. They gave us an excellent lease price and didn’...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

We got quite a warm and courteous welcome by William at this dealership. He walked us around different vehicles that we had shortlisted and helped us get a well timed test-drive. William and Acura team clarified all our answers and we didn’t have to wait longer, the actual wait time was a lot shorter and we got a pretty good deal.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Had a wonderful experience here! If you need an Acura, go to Rich! He’s the best there is and will help you with all of your needs! Exceeded my expectations. Thanks Rich!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

What can I say??? My Salesman Michael Davis ensured that the sales process was smooth from start to finish. Did most of the deal over the the phone and email exchange. When I go to the dealership, I was in and out in under 2 hours!!!!! The entire team including the finance manager Felipe broke all the numbers down for me and got me the best possible deal! I would definitely purchase from them again, even though I live out of state!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great experience when walking into this dealership. I was greeted upon arrival, and was treated like a friend out the gate by Manny and Dan. Manny knew his cars and never overwhelmed me with sale pitches. He just let it flow naturally and eased me into making the best decision for my buck. Even tho Dan was newly hired and still learning the ropes, he was a personable, friendly, and will definitely make a great member of the Acura Team. I recommend Manny and Dan when shopping for your next car, but if you can’t get them I guarantee ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Rich was great and helpful. Made my car buying experience painless. Was upfront and honest.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Thank you Manny and John for providing exceptional customer service. They were very welcoming, friendly and made my experience extremely seamless. They were very knowledgeable and honest which I truly appreciated. I’m very happy I decided to visit this location and even more pleased that I was assisted by Manny and John.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great people. Very respectful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Patrick was super helpful and very patient without being pushy. He made the buying process fast and easy as well

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

I absolutely love Springfield Acura! Carlos is the best! I have leased 3 cars from Springfield Acura and each time I lease it is such a pleasant experience. Springfield Acura makes you feel like family and really will assist you with selecting the best vehicle for you.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I shopped around and Springfield got me the best deal on the 2022 MDX Tech SH-AWD Liquid Carbon. Spoke with Kenny initially, and Andrei walked us through everything. Most painless experience we've ever had leasing. In and out in about an hour, and most of that was going over all the new features which are incredible. Extremely satisfied. I bought from another Acura competitor locally in the past and the two experiences are not even in the same universe. People have recommended Springfield in the past to me, and I now see why. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Purchasing cars are overwhelming for me. Being a woman and of color was my biggest concern. If you are looking for an honest and kind salesman, please ask for Manny at Springfield Acura! He was patient and respectful. Never gave me the usual nonsense that I was expecting from a car dealership. Thank you Manny! I’m sending everyone to you!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I had such amazing experience at Acura Manny was theeeeeeee best very professional and transparent. He wasn’t not letting me leave without a car he made it happen especially someone with not so good credit. Ask for Manny you can’t go wrong

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Mike and Patrick great sellers gave me a sweet deal on a 2022 mdx aspec kept me in the 5s at the going rate of that truck great customer service very reliable and not misleading will do buisness with this Acura again thanks to these guys

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

My experience at Springfield Acura on Route 22 was absolutely fantastic. The staff is very welcoming, friendly and professional. Samantha: My phone conversations with Samantha were extremely helpful and Samantha showed patience for my many questions. Manny: Manny went above and beyond to make it happen. Very knowledgeable, provided information for various scenarios and listened to my wants very well. Felipe: Felipe ran the numbers and sealed the deal with a friendly smile. A very professional Team. The entire experience was fantastic and I highly recommend Springfield Acura Route 22!! I'm an extremely happy customer!! 😁😁🤗

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I recently leased a vehicle from Springfield Acura and I have to say it has been yet the best experience I have had. From the moment I started my searched I was contacted by Mike Davis who was an absolute pleasure to work with he was knowledgeable and was able to guide me to the car that best fit my needs and budget. Once I arrived at the dealer I was not just greeted by Mike but also by a wonderful salesman named Ibrahim who made me feel so comfortable and took care of me the rest of the way. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Came to Springfield Acura to lease a 2020 MDX. Spoke to Samantha over the phone and was able to start the purchase process over the phone. Most of the process was taken care of over the phone which I thought was great. Jorge greeted us as we arrived and gave us a thorough review and explanation of the lease offer, he was very courteous and professional. Felipe, the business manager, was very polite and professional. He was very thorough in explaining the optional add on coverages and took great care of us. We were in a bit of a time crunch ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

This past weekend I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) 2018 RDX from salespersons Samantha and Manny. They were both very nice and cooperative. Manny was very knowledge and patient in explaining the features of the SUV. He even had the Service department fill my car up with gas which is not typical or normal when you purchase used vehicles. I would strongly recommend seeing Manny if you want to purchase or lease a car from Springfield Acura. He is excellent!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

What an amazing experience with Mike, David and Anthony! Smooth from beginning to end!! Thank you for the the most amazing customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Manny was great! Attentive and courteous. Ask for manny!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Just leased my second car from Springfield Acura and the salesman who helped make my experience as fun and enjoyable as possible was Manny Lazo. He is the man!!! He truly does care about his clients and he did an amazing job at answering all the questions we had. Greg was awesome as well, he made the process fun and stress-free! The whole team at Springfield put's the fun in car buying!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Manny and the team at Springfield Acura went above and beyond to make our car shopping experience a pleasant one. I will most definitely be back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my 2020 CPO MDX at Springfield. Manny was fantastic—informative, honest and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

we purchased a new ACURA MDX . Our salesman Carlos Lasso was amazing!! He made sure we were good from the beginning to the end. He was very attentive and made us feel like family.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Manny! Awesome salesperson! Thank you for your time!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

A BIG THANK YOU with love from me and my family to MANNY best salesman ever, definitely recommend him to everyone!! jhonatanM

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

manny BEST BEST sales man ever. easy, fast process he did everything he came in his power to aproved me. definitely recommend him 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Manny was an amazing assistant and very informative about my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Highly recommend Patrick T. As your salesperson he’s very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He got us exactly what we wanted at a very good price.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Had a great time with Patrick T at Springfield Acura. He was patient, detailed, and honest. A plus is that I got a great deal as well on my brand new car. I will definitely be purchasing future cars from him and this location!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I’ve had the best salespersons at Sprinfield Acura - Leo Daniels and Richard P. Great doing business with these professionals for 19yrs. They are highly recommended. 👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Leased our 2nd car from here last night. Our sales associate Manny was awesome. He made the experience so much better. He wasn’t pushy at all while being straight forward throughout negotiations. Cindy in Finance was great too and had everything ready before I even sat down to start signing, which I appreciated as it was 8pm already. Overall great experience from both ladies at the front desk to Manny to Cindy. Hope to see them all in 3 years for my next lease.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Mani, Felipe the sales representative was a great representative he was very aware of all my questions, and he gave me all the information I needed. The finance representative was also very good. I knew exactly what I needed and what I was getting myself into.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I just bought my third vehicle from Springfield Acura and had the BEST salesman known to man. Manny was honest, transparent, and simply a real stand up guy. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from here that you ask for “our guy” Manny. I have never had such a pleasurable experience in a dealership, and every single person I encountered (receptionist, sales, finance, and cashier) made our experience one for the books!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

What a great experience and seamless transaction. David , Felipe & Manny are truly the face of Springfield Acura. From professional to friendly and kind I honestly could ask for a better team to assist me and my car buying journey. Thank you to all! Thank you to Springfield Acura.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Manny at Springfield Acura is the best person to contact there! He is so professional and takes into consideration everything you’re looking for! We will highly be recommending others to this location and to ask for Manny!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Test drove and made a deal in no time. In and out in 2.5 hours. Definitely ask for Rich Passananti, he was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great place, Manny was very informative and made it comfortable for me and the family.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Salesman : Patrick T. Great customer service !!! Very friendly & helpful. I will definitely recommend him to family & friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Came to Springfield Acura and it was an experience that made me come back. Patrick was a really nice seller that made me feel comfortable and got the deal that I was looking for. Thank you for your service, I’m very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

My wife and I leased a 2021 RDX on January 30th right before our lease ended on our 2018 TLX. Due to the pandemic, I did not want to sit in a dealer for hours and possibly multiple trips to get all of our answers questioned. Mr. David Zuniga was amazing and more than willing to deal through email; 113 emails back and forth to be exact! After some extensive virtual shopping, Acura and other makes, we decided to go with Mr. Zuniga's offer. I made it clear through our email interactions what I was expecting and confirmed multiple times with Mr. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Patrick at Springfield Acura helped out tremendously , they explained all information through and through, my experience was great. A+

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

We worked with Victor on his last day and we were not disappointed! If we could have given 6 stars we would have! People are wonderful and work with you! Definitely will be back for future cars!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Manny couldnt of been better hetting me into my new vehicle. Top notch service. 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Fast courteous service.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Always friendly and helpful service

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Great place! Found a car we were interested in online and when we came to check it out everything was just as it said in the online listing. Our salesperson Victor was very polite and worked with us to get a deal that worked for us. Overall from seeing the car first to the final financing steps the process was straightforward. They made our experience very customer centered.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

What a great experience this weekend at Springfield Acura! I had the pleasure of dealing with Manny who was very knowledgeable and straight forward! I was not expecting to make a deal on the spot but with Manny’s help I was able to get my 2021 TLX ASpec and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Manny for all your help, I will definitely be recommending you!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Came in about a week ago and was able to speak with a very nice salesman by the name of Carlos. Although I did not end up purchasing, he was very helpful and kind enough for getting the information I need when I am ready. I will definitely be coming back in the near future!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Rich Passananti was absolutely excellent! He helped me get my dream car, my 2021 Acura ILX A-Spec with Technology Package! Rich was super knowledgeable and he made me feel at home the whole buying process. Being a 3rd generation buyer at Springfield Acura, now I know why we keep coming back! Customer for life!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Muy bien dejan el auto como nuevo

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Best experience ever!! My husband and I had Manny as our sales rep and he was by far the best salesperson I have ever done business with. Extremely knowledgeable, HONEST, fair, and accommodating! Trust me when I say you won’t regret working with him. I will refer Manny as much as I can because I truly want people to have the same experience as I did. Springfield Acura thank you so much for making this such an easygoing fun process! I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Chris give me a great service i recomended everyone that come here to get a new car or something ask for Him hes the best and will help you..!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Me and my husband bought two cars today. We got an RDX A-SPEC and a TLX A-SPEC and we got an amazing deal. Manny did an amazing job answering all of our questions and helping us get an incredible deal that we walked out with two cars. Amazing customer service and we are absolutely in love with our cars. I would definitely recommend this place to other car buyers.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

At Springfield Acura Manny was very helpful anf gave great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great service! Thank you Manny!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Extremely satisfied with the experience. Ken tried hard to keep me happy. I had a very good day.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Manny Lazo it’s the best in everything.... Thank you so much for the best service 🙏🏽🙏🏽 Very professional and helpful I very appreciate it thank you so much Manny👍🏽

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Best sales professional I’ve dealt with (William Ortiz) very respectful and comforting. The besssssssssssssssttttttttttttttt

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I must say Patrick was very willing to help us with our budget. He was patient in showing us different cars & explaining all details. He made buying our daughters 1st car a dream come true. Patrick has a great personality & very professional. We will be coming back to him for our future car purchases..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Richard P was amazing. Made sure I was happy and worked extremely hard to get me in an great vehicle. Thank You! If your looking for a new ride see Richard P

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Manny was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I appreciate the good services From Chris’s and Felipe

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Manny was a pleasure to work with. He made the whole process so easy. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I was recommended by a friend to buy a car here, I absolutely loved the experience I received and the patience manny had with me to find my perfect car! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review