Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Manny did a Fantastic job putting us in a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Manny made this one of the easiest experiences I’ve ever had car shopping. Friendly, transparent, and communicative throughout the entire process. If you’re at this dealership, definitely ask for Manny.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Best experience Ever Manny Lazo, helped me trade in my lease with such ease. With current low stock on cars across states, I was very pleased when he got me exactly what I was looking for. If ever in need for a sales person with patience, who cares, Manny is your guy. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Osvaldo Bravo was patient, professional, and pleasant! I would recommend him as your salesperson at Springfield Acura. Anthony was also very helpful in making sure I was comfortable with my new car lease.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Roberto se Porto muy profesional contesto todas mis preguntas. Realmente conoce todo sobre los carros cómo usar los controles me trato como familia me dio varias opciones realmente recomiendo a Roberto como vendedor 5🌟

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

William and Felipe have been great. If you in need of buying a used or certified car make sure you request to speak with them.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This review is for Spencer! He is an excellent communicator and gives information and tips of how to maintain your car. Spencer prepared me with information regarding my tires and different options I have as per my lease. He is extremely informative, which I truly appreciate.I leave in Staten Island but from now and on I will go to Acura Springfield service just for Spencer because it’s hard to find someone so patience and to trust. God bless you Spencer!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

I needed a car service urgently for a sudden road trip. In spite of being busy the service department was able to accommodate me. I followed the service technician's recommended service. Very courteous and friendly staff. I did Acura MDX B1 service.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

If you guys come to this dealership, make sure you speak to sales professional William Ortiz and Felipe Miguel in finance because those two gentlemen were beyond helpful and just overall made me have a super pleasant experience while buying a car. They are both honest and super helpful in every aspect when purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Osvaldo was great! He really understood my wants and needs and led me to a comfortable purchase. Highly recommend him to find the car you want!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

If you guys come to this dealership, make sure you speak to sales professional William Ortiz and Felipe Miguel in finance because those two gentlemen were beyond helpful and just overall made me have a super pleasant experience while buying a car. They are both honest and super helpful in every aspect when purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Purchasing my new 2022 Acura RDX A-Spec! Osvaldo Bravo and the team were great to work with and extremely helpful during the whole process! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Osvaldo is super helpful and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and truly knows his products. This allowed for a smooth experience that was straightforward. Transparency is important in this business and his authenticity in this area is refreshing. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo me atendió muy cordial y amablemente me enseño los carros que tenían en inventario y fuimos a manejar todos los modelos que yo le decía y el muy amablemente me explico pasó por paso el funcionamiento del carro por dentro y por fuera y también los requisitos necesarios para comprarlo recomiendo mucho este dealer en caso que busquen un Acura. Buen trabajo 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Really great experience Osvaldo was super helpful and explained everything very well.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

As a woman buying a car in this male run industry, and my first Acura-Osvaldo was patient, understood my concerns, took his time explaining all the different Acura models and features. Hi knowledge and excellent customer focus is the reason why I chose to purchase my vehicle here. Thank you Osvaldo!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Went to Acura on Monday, just to window shop, I met Manny, he was very nice and kind, if or when I go back. I will definitely ask for him.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Had the best experience at a dealership I’ve ever had. Manny was great, super transparent and helped work to get us the best deal possible. We loved working with him and Felipe in finance! Would 100% return for our next lease.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Manny's customer service is great, he answered all my questions and concerns!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Osvaldo very good service 😎👍

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Manny Lazo was excellent to work with. Made the sale simple and fast. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Osvaldo and Felipe were great! Great deal and highly professional service

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

It has been a great experience purchasing from Springfield Acura. My salesperson Mike and his manager Anthony did not keep me here long like other place. And worked out the best numbers for me. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Have been buying Acura's for a long time from this location. Staff is different now but you still get a great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

One of the best experiences I’ve had at any dealership.we came to see and test drive an Acura TLX type S. Quick no pressure and Took there time with me and my Brother. Roberto was a great sales man and made our experience even better. I highly encourage anyone to come to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Excelente lugar...se puede negociar bien ...Roberto Domingez el vendor...me ayudo mucho y me hablo claro..al final logré comprar mi ACURA RDX ...muy contento...volvería sin pensarlo..

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I recently got an Acura RDX and Osvaldo Bravo was my salesman. He did a great job and answered all my questions, which I had a lot! He still answers questions that I have about the car. The whole experience and timing of finalizing the car details was fast and painless! If you ever need a car, check out Springfield Acura and Osvaldo! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Great first time buying a car thanks to manny and the team. Great place.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo is our sales representative. Im glad that he helped me getting a 2019 MDX. He is amazing and very responsible. He gets the deal done smoothly with no hassles. I highly recommend him and Springfield Acura. Thanks to Osvaldo and Springfield Acura,I really like my new Car!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Leased my 2nd car here with no thoughts of going else where. Oswaldo hooked it up and Felipe sealed the deal- both extremely professional, patient, and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo is an awesome sales person. Very detailed and thorough explaining features of vehicle. Kept intouch until we picked up vehicle. He matches his name . Bravo, Bravo.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Shout out to Manny Lazo for helping me get into my new 2022 Mdx A-spec. everything went smooth and he really made process simple and easy. definitely will recommend spring field acura 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Just switched over from Honda and bought an Acura TLX over the weekend and let me tell you Jorge has to be the absolute best salesmen I have ever dealt with in my life if I could give 10 stars I would, truly cares about his customers, takes his time and makes you feel welcomed, will answer any questions you have and will absolutely go above and behind to work out the best deal to accommodate you this is the one salesmen that truly cares about his customers and stands out ! thank u so much for just everything and I am ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I want to thank the Springfield Acura family for welcoming me as a new customer. This was by far the best experience ever BUT most important..a Special Thank you to my guy..Manny Lazo. Manny there isn't enough stars to rate you. You are professional, honest, funny and you have great personality. Thank you Manny for putting up with me since February. With the endless calls and texts... You finally made this dream of mine come to reality about 3 weeks ago. Thank you for not giving up on me and putting me in my 2022 Advanced MDX EXACTLY how ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Acura Springfield made my experience very fast & smooth. Manuel & Felipe were very knowledgeable, patient and professional. Customer service was top notch throughout the entire dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Manny Lazo is an amazing ambassador for Acura.Very customer focused, friendly & cheerful.Loved interacting with him. Pl ask for Manny at Springfield, Acura.He will give you an offer you cannot refuse ( like the Godfather)

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Manny Lazo made the deal happen which I thought would never materialise. He hunted and scouted for options! I’ll recommend to go to Manny at Springfield Acura.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Just bought a 2021 Acura RDX from Springfield Acura. Osvaldo Bravo was a pleasure to work with! He accommodated us even on a busy Saturday and we were out the door with the new car in no time! Thank you so much Osvaldo! I look forward to working with you guys again!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

My husband and I went to get our first family car and Osvaldo Bravo did a great job guiding us with what is best for us..We had a little mix up with the cars, as majority of dealers have a low inventory, but Osvaldo and his manager made sure we walk out from there with a new car...Thank you to Osvaldo, his manager and from finance Felipe...It will not be the last time doing business with you..Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Oswald was great. Helped make the decision to buy our A Spec over the MDX easy. Test road the vehicle with us, explained everything. If you go to buy a car here, he is definitely the guy you want to see.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo is an excellent salesperson. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly, I highly recommended seeing him for your purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Manny Lazo was amazing. Detailed, hilarious, entertaining while we had to wait a while. Only left out side when another customer came. But gave all of us the perfect attention we all needed. And the laughs were great. Happy Birthday Manny 9/6/21

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

best experience ever with Osvaldo Bravo! made the process extremely easy and provided excellent service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Just went there today to look at a new car. I haven’t bought a new car in 17 years. Our sales man Osvaldo Bravo was excellent! He was so patient and really gave us a lot of attention. Today couldn’t went any smoother! I hope some day Acura will open up a Dealaship in Staten Island. Thank you again Osvaldo!! All the best, Lauren

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

MANNY, uno de los mejores vendedores, si duda 100% recomendado.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Just bought a brand new 2022 MDX from Osvaldo Bravo in Springfield Acura. Excellent service and this dealership has stock! This is my 5th MDX Acura. Always been quite pleased with our sales people. Thank you Osvaldo!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Went to this dealer and one if the boys “Osvaldo Bravo” treated us super nice and made the purchase smooth a lot easier. 10/10 for my man 👌🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Si desean comprar un carro aqui en Springfield Acura, Oswaldo Bravo el mejor consultor de ventas , muy amable y paciente , despejo todas nuestras dudas , se los recomiendo , no se arrepentiran .

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Muy buena atencion , agradable ambiente y resolvieron todas mis dudas , gracias.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

If you are thinking in buying a new car, come see Osvaldo Bravo at Acura dealer in Springfield NJ. He had the best attitude in helping us find the best deal for us. I give this guy 5 stars. He made this experience an awesome one. He also speaks Spanish.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Tremendo ser humano, amable y con buena actitud para ayudar al cliente. Si desean comprar un carro ven a ver a Osvaldo Bravo en Springfield Acura 100% recomendado.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Acura Route 22 - Is an amazing purchasing experience! Osvaldo Bravo got my mother into her new vehicle with ease and expertise. A seamless experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

As a first time car owner this service was impeccable. Definitely a 10 out of 10, they were so patient and super awesome! They worked tirelessly to find the right fit for me. Thank you Diego and Felipe for making this happen for me! They are The Dream Team

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo did an exceptional job.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo great sales men great energy great vibes come see my. Boy

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I bought myself a truck for my 50th birthday and I had a great experience! Osvaldo Bravo is very helpful and knowledgeable, he made my experience purchasing my car easy and enjoyable. I highly recommend Springfield Acura.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Awesome customer service from sales guy- Osvaldo Bravo! Both him and sales manager were extremely patient of a undecided person turned Acura customer for the first time!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo has been an excellent sales rep . He is pretty helpful and helped me get my 2022 Acura MDX

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

We parchace a 2017 Acura. We are happy with the parchace we made. William Ortiz made everything very simple, we recomend him 100% if you are looking to trade in or purchace a New car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I enjoyed the service from manny.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Manny was very pleasant and I was very pleased with his services

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Good service 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

My sales rep was William Ortiz. I am glad I got to work with William Ortiz, he was patient and understanding. I recommend that you ask for William if you visit this dealership. I purchased the Acura MDX 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

A special shoutout to Roberto for all his help during our time here! I became a Springfield customer with my first lease and at that time the service was also amazing. My lease was up and I came back to Springfield to see what I can get. Thankfully I was able to work with someone who was patient and extremely helpful. Roberto made my lease trade in so easy and I was able to find the car I wanted. From start to finish he was so helpful and was able to get me into my new car with no issues. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Osvaldo bravo was very professional and answered all of our questions.. I will definitely recommend Springfield Acura if anyone is look on buying new and used cars! Thank you Gustavo! You helped us so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Had an amazing experience at Springfield Acura, My salesman Manny made everything quick and easy and they delivered the car right to me! i would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a car

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Had absolutely the best experience there, especially because of Manny Lazo. He is very attentive, welcoming, he wasn’t rushing me or pressuring me into a car. Manny’s just the type of person everyone needs during the process of purchasing a car. Manny knew exactly what he was talking about and not once was overwhelming me with information.I highly recommend you ask for Manny Lazo when coming here!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Very great experience due to Manny Lazo, very patient and considerate couldn’t have asked for a better salesman !! I definitely recommend this place and when you come ask for Manny Lazo !

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Best car experience ever. Manny made the process go smoothly hassle free. Highly recommend ask for manny.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Osvaldo Bravo and team were really patient with me and my best friend with purchase of my new car… thx guys

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Today 6/29/21 wake up and decided to purchase a vehicle. Me and my friend decided to drive from new york to New Jersey not knowing what we would find. At first we stoped at a BMW dealership and had terrible service..then next door at the Acura dealer a sale representative "Osvaldo Bravo" assisted me. He was honest, completely knowledgeable and was extremely realistic on what prices would look like..i give this place 10 stars rating ..the experience was so good my too made a purchase. So excited i made the choice to come here...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Absolutely pleasant experience with our Osvaldo Bravo! He understood exactly what I was looking for and didn't pressure me into anything. He was patient and kind and I am so glad that we chose Springfield Acura!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Osvaldo was very helpful and super friendly. We went to the dealership with a car in mind and he held the car for us so we can look at it. He was super helpful in getting the car we wanted and getting us a great deal on it. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone I know. Everyone is very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Springfield acura is top customer service. We went to other dealerships and had to come back to acura. Also they were very knowledgeable about the current market as i did my own research and their list prices were very comparable. Osvaldo was absolutely key to sealing our deal and made the whole experience very easy and smoothe. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Osvaldo was very patient with our exploring of cars, and let us test drive any car we chose. Very straightforward with breakdown of the car. Customer service was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Jorge was excellent to work with

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Excellent, quick service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

They came through for me while visiting out of town. They were very busy, short staffed and booked yet found time to resolve my vehicle issues.Thank you Springfield Acura!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Osvaldo was absolutely great !! Beyond patient and helped get a great deal on my new RDX !!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Good deal for after 2 months and research from whole NYC. In NYC some dealers lied. But Springfield Acura salesman Rosa & Kenneth helped me to get the 2022 MDX tech. They were pretty nice and quick. Overall I like the deal and the car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Had a great experience over at Springfield Acura! My mom always dreads the car leasing process and usually spends every step from walking in to driving off basically waiting to be scammed at one point or another. Wasn’t until we drove off that she had a sigh of relief and said “I can’t believe that actually went so well”. Manny helped us through the whole process and gave me ample time to make sure I chose the right color/trim (even while close to closing time) which I appreciated. They gave us an excellent lease price and didn’...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

We got quite a warm and courteous welcome by William at this dealership. He walked us around different vehicles that we had shortlisted and helped us get a well timed test-drive. William and Acura team clarified all our answers and we didn’t have to wait longer, the actual wait time was a lot shorter and we got a pretty good deal.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Had a wonderful experience here! If you need an Acura, go to Rich! He’s the best there is and will help you with all of your needs! Exceeded my expectations. Thanks Rich!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

What can I say??? My Salesman Michael Davis ensured that the sales process was smooth from start to finish. Did most of the deal over the the phone and email exchange. When I go to the dealership, I was in and out in under 2 hours!!!!! The entire team including the finance manager Felipe broke all the numbers down for me and got me the best possible deal! I would definitely purchase from them again, even though I live out of state!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I’ve had the best salespersons at Sprinfield Acura - Leo Daniels and Richard P. Great doing business with these professionals for 19yrs. They are highly recommended. 👍🏾👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Richard P was amazing. Made sure I was happy and worked extremely hard to get me in an great vehicle. Thank You! If your looking for a new ride see Richard P

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Haven’t been to dealer yet to test drive new MDX however: have been working with Mark who has been outstanding in keeping informed of when new vehicle will arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I was recommended by a friend to buy a car here, I absolutely loved the experience I received and the patience manny had with me to find my perfect car! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Hey I got Acura RDX from spring field Acura and Manny was very patient and helped me by answering all the question. Thanks Manny and Acura spring field aswell for the good offer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Manuel Lazo Sales and Leasing Consultant Springfield Acura Most professional helpful patient salesman I have come across Very detailed pleasant to work with. I could have bought my car from bridge water but I like Manny customer service. He was never pushy only wanted to work with you Happy experience Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review